Skip to content

Hawaii District Council for 2012 – 2013

September 10, 2012

Hawaii District Council 2012-2013

                                              President – Cynthia (Niyati) Sallee-Brown

Vice-President Avis Mortemore
Secretary Lorraine Hora
Treasurer Lois Shimizu
Council At-Large
Y. Joe Tanaka
Bettye Wakabayashi
Myrna Watanabe
Arleen Yoshimura
Joyce Hirata
Betty Ann Yoshimura
(2 vacant seats)


Ex Officio:
JoAnn Iwane – WHCC President
Stephen Ono – State GR Co-Chair
Wayne Joseph – Past President
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: