Skip to content

Hawaii Island District Council Sets Meeting Sked

August 12, 2010

HSTA-R Hawaii Island District Council

At our August 10th meeting the District Council set the upcoming schedule of meetings as well as the programs that we will support.  All members are welcome to attend.  Contact District President, Wayne “Big Dog” Joseph should you have questions/concerns at waiakeabigdog@aol.com.

HAWAII ISLAND DISTRICT – COUNCIL MEETING DATES

August 10, Tuesday – 9:15 am at HSTA Hilo – District Officers Planning Meeting/Training

September 7, Tuesday – 9:15 am at HSTA Hilo – Council Meeting

November 23, Tuesday – 9:15 am at HSTA Hilo – Council Meeting

January 27, 2011 – Thursday – 9:15 am at HSTA Hilo – Council Meeting

February 4, Friday, West Hawaii Annual Meeting at OTEC Gateway Center

February 10, Thursday – East Hawaii Annual Membership meeting

March 29, Tuesday – 9:15 am at HSTA Hilo – Council Meeting

May 10, Tuesday – 9:15 am at HSTA Hilo – Council Meeting

OTHER MEETINGS/PROJECTS

Sept. 3, Friday, – 10 am WHCC meets at Innovations

December HOSPICE Light up Lights Project

Dec. 3, Friday, WHCC Crafts 10am to 1pm

Jan. Blood Bank Project

March 20 – Big Island International Marathon Project

May 6, Friday, WHCC

May 2011 – Letter Carrier Food Drive Project

HI Lites Newsletter for Sept/Oct, Dec/Jan, Mar/Apr and May/June

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: