Skip to content

Installation of New HSTA-R Officers for 2010-2012

May 5, 2010

May 4, 2010 Installation Luncheon - group photo

2010 to 2012 New Officers:

President: Wayne “Big Dog” Joseph, VP: Marlyn Akiona, Secretary: Avis Mortemore, Treasurer: Lois Shimizu.

Members:  Arleen Yoshimura (1), Bettye Wakabayashi (1), Joe Tanaka (1), Myrna Watanabe (1), Gayle Ito (1), Betty Ann Yoshimura (2), Muriel Nishimoto (2), Sharon Yanazaki (2) with Past President Lorraine Hora.  (years left in term)

Justin Wong gives the Oath of Office to Officers and Members

Special Thanks to Eunice Sato for representing West Hawaii at the Installation Luncheon in Hilo.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: