Skip to content

Hawaii District delegation wins Various Awards

December 11, 2009

Proud Award Winners

This is the Hawaii District delegation who went to the HSTAR State Delegate Assembly on April 24, 2009.
Front L-R – Lorraine Hora (holding Outstanding District Newsletter Award)
                 Bettye Wakabayashi (holding District of the Year Award)
                 Betty Ann Yoshimura (holding Outstanding District Program Award)
Ladies in Middle – Arleen Yoshimura, Helen Tanaka, Myrna Watanabe,Joyce Hirata, 
                 JoAnn Iwane, and Sally Waitt.
Men in BacK – Joe Tanaka, Stephen Ono, and Wayne Joseph
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: